Reviews

★★★★★

Review by John S. in Wright City, MO | 07-17-2018

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Ed did a great job at power washing our house. He was friendly, courteous and did a great job of cleaning our cedar fence and really made the house extremely clean on the exterior. I recommended him to a family member and they were just as happy as I was.

★★★★★

Review by Michael H. in O Fallon, MO | 05-19-2018

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Great service! Very professional staff! Great price! Cleaned up area when finished!

★★★★★

Review by Pat S. in O Fallon, MO | 03-21-2018

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
Seal St Louis did an excellent job of power washing my house and fence and went above and beyond by including the entire fence, deck and patio. The service was professional and the crew was courteous and friendly. I would recommend their services to all!

★★★★★

Review by Kathy D. in Defiance, MO | 06-22-2017

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
I would highly recommend Ed and this business. I hired them off of Home Advisor, nervous because I prefer to hire contractors from personal referrals. Ed was professional, prompt, courteous and showed up when he said he would. His pricing I believe is probably low considering not only his high quality of work, but also the fact that he goes above and beyond expectation. Call him with confidence! You will not be disappointed.

★★★★★

Review by Ray P. in Saint Louis, MO | 06-05-2017

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Work performed was top notch, on time, and fairly priced. The work ethic exhibited was very good. Additionally, the owner of the company was on the job for the entire project.

★★★★★

Review by Joan D. in Chesterfield, MO | 05-09-2017

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
very professional and on time. work was done in a timely manner, which resulted in finishing the job early!

★★★★★

Review by Donald R. in Union, MO | 09-23-2016

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Great job by Ed and crew. The deck look brand new. They were very dependable and work to they finished. Thank you, Don and Shirley R.

★★★★★

Review by John and connie W. in Wentzville, MO | 07-16-2016

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Ed took a lot of pride in his workmanship, noticing defects that weren't readily apparent to my husband and me. He repaired the defects very neatly and carefully. I would definitely recommend his services to others.

★★★★★

Review by Mary P. in Ballwin, MO | 07-16-2016

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Ed was very nice and came back and reseated the side the deck since it didn't take the stain that well. They also sanded the deck to have an even stain.

★★★★★

Review by Ted I. in Crescent, MO | 06-10-2016

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
The overall quality of the work was excellent. They were able to strip the old paint off from the last contractor that screwed it up. However, they left a bit of a mess in doing it. I recommend more tarps in the process of cleaning and applying the stain. The decorative rock around the deck below was covered with old paint and new stain as well as drips on a storage cabinet. Again, the quality of work was great. The deck looks brand new!

★★★★★

Review by Kim B. in Wentzville, MO | 10-25-2015

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
Seal St. Louis came out and cleaned, sealed and stained our deck and we couldn't be happier. Very nice to work with, took the time to explain everything, even when I asked him to come back and explain it all over again with my husband present, did a wonderful job, attention to detail and a reasonable price. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks Ed and crew!

★★★★★

Review by a homeowner in Edwardsville, IL | 09-12-2008

Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
The rep was easy to work with and projected that he was interested in providing the best service and product to the customer. The crew that did the job was friendly, professional and efficient. They arrived on time, set up quickly and finished the job within a reasonable amount of time. The cleanup was very good and the crew wanted to be sure I was satisfied with their work. I will certainly recommend their service to anyone I know is looking for deck treatment.

Leave Us a Review

We'd love to hear from you.